Contact

Contact



Connect With Our Team

If you have any questions about what Nunacor does or how you can get involved, we’'d love to hear from you. Contact any of our team members to get the information you need.

Head Office

P.O. Box 418, Station C
169 Hamilton River Road
Komatik Real Estate Building, Suite 100
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL A0P 1C0

P: 1.709.896.5722
T: 1.866.446.5035
F: 1.709.896.5739

Labrador City Office

121 Matthew Avenue
Unit 1028
Labrador City, NL A2V 2A2

P: 1.709.944.1747

Port Hope Simpson Office

246 Route 510
Port Hope Simpson, NL A0K 4E0

P: 709.960.0705
T: 1.833.853.4446
F: 709.960.0706

Komatik Training Solutions - Labrador City Training Facility

608-6012 Tamarack Drive, Suite 203
Tamarack Drive Professional Centre
Labrador City, NL A2V 2W3

P: 709 944 1747

Fill out the form below to contact us.

Hours of Operation

  • Monday - Friday
    8:00am - 12:00pm
    1:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Weekends
    Closed

Nunacor Staff



Andy Turnbull

Andy Turnbull

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: 709.896.5722, Extension 203
Email: andy@nunacor.com

Gail King

Gail King

Chief Financial Officer

Tel: 709.896.5722, Extension 204
Email: finance@nunacor.com

Richard Lewis

Richard Lewis

Operations Manager

Tel: 709.896.5722, Extension 208
Email: richard@nunacor.com

Chrissy Chiasson

Chrissy Chiasson

Business Development Officer / Safety Advisor

Tel: 709.896.5722, Extension 206
Email: development@nunacor.com

Roxanne Notley

Roxanne Notley

Tourism Product Development Officer

Tel: 709.960.0705
Email: tourism@nunacor.com

Glenda Bird

Niamh Roche

Energy & Innovation Specialist

Tel: 709.896.5722, Extension 213
Email: niamh@nunacor.com

Kenneth Williams

Kenneth Williams

Senior Business Advisor / Quality Advisor

Tel: 709.896.5722, Extension 205
Email: kenneth@nunacor.com

Emily Best

Emily Best

Finance Officer

Tel: 709.896.5722, Extension 211
Email: info@nunacor.com

Deborah Vaters-Newman

Deborah Newman

Partnership & Job Development Coordinator

Tel: 709.896.5722, Extension 207
Email: jobs@nunacor.com

Andrea Keats

Andrea Keats

Business Advisor

Tel: 709.896.5722, Extension 201
Email: andrea@nunacor.com

Glenda Bird

Janine Roberts

Special Projects Assistant

Tel: 709.896.5722, Extension 0
Email: reception@nunacor.com

Glenda Bird

Glenda Bird

Finance Officer

Tel: 709.896.5722, Extension 209
Email: financeofficer@nunacor.com

Glenda Bird

Monica Shea

Hotel Manager - Royal Inn + Suites

Tel: 709.896.2456
Email: manager@royalinnandsuites.ca

Glenda Bird

Joan McLean

Finance Manager - Royal Inn + Suites

Tel: 709.896.5722 Extension 212
Email: finance@royalinnandsuites.ca

Latest
Tweet

RT @StephenShort_NL: Just kicking off the @stjohnsbot panel discussion on Aboriginal Culture, Government, and Business Process this morning…

Search Nunacor

Cancel Search